New NHS class inducted

Lima Senior High School inducted its newest members into the National Honor Society at a surprise ceremony  May 4, in the high school auditorium.

Thirty-two juniors were inducted. Students must have a 3.3 cumulative GPA and be good representatives of the Lima City Schools (good character, community service, etc.).

The following students were inducted: Chase Bicknell, Timothy Brummer, Jaden Burk, Essence Cowan, Malcom Davis, Jaime Delgado, Jacob Fike, Aishah Haithcox, Moriah Henry, Schuyler Holland, Faith Johnson, Taylor Lesh, Kayla Marshal, Tatyana Mays, Kasidy Moneer, Jessica Montano, Damola Olaleye, Keiona Petaway, Imari Richardson, Nathanuel Ridenour, Janel Roach, Kaleb Russell, Kylie Settlemire, Xavier Simpson, Derek Snider, Kearstin Sweigart, Benjamin White, Deven Wilcutt, Ragan Williams, Johnnie Wilson, Reghan Winkler, Zoey Wurgess.


This entry was posted in District News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.