DLT Members

District Representation – Jill Ackerman, Jackie Blosser, Teresa Gantz, Brian Wischmeyer, Sally Windle, Cathy Collins, Lee Stockhaus, Becky Rees

Lima Senior High School – Fran Mort, Laura Warnement

Lima Alternative High School – Darnell Collins

Lima West Middle School – TJ Winkler

Lima North Middle School – Julie Stewart

Independence Elementary School – Matt Quatman, Kelli Lee

Heritage Elementary School – Stacy Barker

Unity Elementary School – Tricia Winkler

Liberty Arts Magnet School – Angela Heffner

South Science and Technology Magnet – Chad Fallis

Freedom Elementary School – Chandra Nuveman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *